Imprimir pagina

Yamaha and Audinate Present Exclusive Free Webinar

May, 2018

On Wednesday 23rd May Yamaha and Audinate are teaming up to present an exclusive joint, free webinar titled Audio Networking For Houses Of Worship, Colleges and Universities, which will examine Dante-enabled solutions for system design, implementation and management for carrying large numbers of audio channels around an auditorium and for distributing audio throughout a campus.

Hosted by US pro audio site ProSoundWeb, the webinar will feature Andy Cooper (Manager, Pro Audio Application Engineering, Yamaha R&D Centre London) and Karl Christmas (Technical Marketing Manager, Yamaha R&D Centre London), alongside Kieran Walsh (Audinate Director of Application Engineering, EMEA).

Specific topics will include:

  • A brief history and overview of Dante networking.
  • Why Yamaha uses Dante, along with an introduction to its Dante-enabled products.
  • What makes Dante suitable for house of worship, education, and campus applications.
  • How Yamaha uses Dante in its systems.
  • System examples, case studies and much more.
  • The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session, where participants will have the opportunity to ask specific questions.

The webinar is timed to allow as many people in Europe and the US as possible to participate, taking place at 6pm European time, 5pm UK time, 12 noon US Eastern time and 9am US Pacific time.

Registration for the webinar is free, please visit this link to participate.

Volver al principio