Print This Page

Yamaha and Audinate Present Live Multi-track Recording Webinar

Oct, 2018

On Wednesday 24th October, Yamaha and Audinate are teaming up to present the latest of their exclusive joint, free webinars, titled Live Multi-track Recording Made Easy: The Power of the Dante-Yamaha Connection.

Moderated by Tom Kenny (Content Director, ProSound News), the webinar will feature Andy Cooper (Manager, Pro Audio Application Engineering, Yamaha R&D Centre) and Kieran Walsh (Audinate Director of Application Engineering, EMEA) alongside Colin Sheen, a studio owner, recording engineer, composer and musician with many years experience of digital audio systems and use of Yamaha equipment with Dante.

It will help participants learn how to make successful multi-track recordings and virtual soundchecks using Dante audio networking and Yamaha professional audio products, including the TF, QL and CL series digital mixing consoles, as well as the RIVAGE PM7 and PM10 systems.

Andy, Kieran and Colin will all be giving high quality tips, advice and passing on real world experience for running a stable network environment, including Dante Virtual Soundcard and the Dante Accelerator interface.

The webinar is taking place at 5pm European time, 4pm UK time, 11am US Eastern time and 8am US Pacific time, ensuring that as many US and European sound professionals as possible can participate.

Registration for the webinar is free, please visit this link to participate.

Data

Return to Top